Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

One More joins the Thunder Board of Directors

Thunder would like to welcome Brendon Emmett as the newest member of the Thunder Board of Directors. He will be taking on the leadership role as the President for the 2015-2016 Thunder Season. The following will all be returning for another season with the Thunder organization: Scott Carter (Past President), Jack Beelby (Vice president/League of Governor), Krista Colford (Secretary), Cindy Waronek (Treasurer), and the following Directors- BJ Ballas, Jason Colford, Denise Habetler, and Desiree Grossman.