Thunder Staff

Head Coach and General Manager

Geoff Walker
Cell: (647) 765-1723
Email: geoff.walker@draytonvalleythunder.ca

 

Assistant Coach

Kabe Bleay
Cell: (403) 978-6223
Email: kabe.bleay@draytonvalleythunder.ca

 

Assistant General Manager/Director of Scouting

Scott Pimblott
Cell: (250) 299-5360
Email: scott.pimblott@draytonvalleythunder.ca

 

Goalie Coach

Larry Moberg
Cell: (780) 909-8989
Email:

Athletic Therapist/Equipment Manager

Maya Essery
Cell:
Email: maya.essery@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Marketing and Sales Manager

Leah Emmett
Office: (780) 542-7845
Email: marketing@draytonvalleythunder.ca

 

Scouting Staff:

Head Scout

Evan Boire
Cell: (250) 784-5840
Email: evan.boire@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Alberta Scout- Central Alberta

Lane Moore
Cell: (403) 506-9682
Email: lane.moore@draytonvalleythunder.ca

South Edmonton Scout

Corey Bricknell
Cell: (780) 201-6826
Email: corey.bricknell@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Edmonton Scout

Gurwant Gill
Cell: (780) 236-3961
Email: gurwant.gill@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Edmonton Area Scout

Zenon Popil
Cell: (780) 932-9269

Email: zenon.popil@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Alberta Scout

Harrison Fallow
Cell: (587) 201-1073
Email: harrison.fallow@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Goalie Scout

Luke Eamon
Cell: (403) 473-0172
Email: luke.eamon@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Manitoba Scout

Ryan Hrankowski
Cell: (204) 801-2413
Email: ryan.hrankowski@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Calgary Scout

Noah Whyte
Cell: (403) 998-5918
Email: noah.whyte@draytonvalleythunder.ca

BC Coastal Scout

Zach Wyder
Cell: (604) 997-5509
Email: zach.wyder@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Vancouver Island Scout

Barry Bleay
Cell: (403) 815-0883
Email: barry.bleay@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Minnesota Scout

Anthony Walsh
Cell: (612) 408-8941
Email: anthony.walsh@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Michigan Scout

Vince Anderson
Cell: (248) 891-3438

Team Bus Driver

Photo Coming Soon Images – Browse 1,819 Stock Photos, Vectors, and Video | Adobe Stock
Jack Beelby
Cell:
Email:

Team Photographers

Kathy Matlock
Email: kat_len@telus.net

Denise Habetler
denise_habetler@hotmail.com

Team Historian

Paula Maciborsky
Email: phmdv@incentre.net

Team Chaplain

Steve Holmstrom
Cell: (780) 898-2210