Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Staff

Head Coach/General Manager

Sean Brown
Cell: (780)886-3747
Email: sean.brown@draytonvalleythunder.ca

 

Associate Coach/Assistant General Manager

Corey Bricknell
Cell:(780)201-6826
Email: corey.bricknell@draytonvalleythunder.ca

 

Goalie Coach

Cody Hryniw
Cell:(780)717-2995
Email: cody.hryniw@draytonvalleythunder.ca

 

Video/Powerskating Coach

Mandy Layden
email:mandy.layden@draytonvalleythunder.ca

 

Athletic Therapist/Equipment Manager

Alyssa Ross
Cell: (867)688-3105
Email: alyssa.ross@draytonvalleythunder.ca

 

Marketing and Sales Manager

Leah Emmett
Office Number (780)542-7845
Email: marketing@draytonvalleythunder.ca

 

Team Bus Driver

Chris Seaward

Team Photographers

Kathy Matlock
Email: kat_len@teus.net

Denise Habetler

 

Team Historian

Paula Maciborsky
Email: phmdv@incentre.net