Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Staff

Head Coach and General Manager

Corey Bricknell
Cell:(780)201-6826
Email: corey.bricknell@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Assistant Coach/Goalie Coach

Cody Hryniw
Cell:(780)717-2995
Email: cody.hryniw@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Athletic Therapist/Equipment Manager

Alyssa Ross
Cell: (867)688-3105
Email: alyssa.ross@draytonvalleythunder.ca

 

Marketing and Sales Manager

Leah Emmett
Office: (780)542-7845
Email: marketing@draytonvalleythunder.ca

 

Head Scout

Matt Woodland
Cell: (780) 239-0274
Email: matt.woodland@draytonvalleythunder.ca

 

Scout- Winnipeg

Ryan Hrankowski
Cell: (204) 801-2413
Email: mbhockeyscout@gmail.com

Scout- British Columbia

Joey McEwan
Call: (778) 583-0811
Email: joeymcewan89@gmail.com

Team Bus Driver

Chris Seaward

Team Photographers

Kathy Matlock
Email: kat_len@telus.net

 

Denise Habetler
denise_habetler@hotmail.com

 

Team Historian

Paula Maciborsky
Email: phmdv@incentre.net