Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Congratulations to all our 2021/22 Thunder Team Award recipients.

The Drayton Valley Thunder handed out their 2021/22 Team Awards at the Elenor Pick up Sunday April 24th.

The Thunder would like to congratuate all of our players on an outstanding season.  

This years recipients of the awards are as follows:

Most Dedicated- #16 Drew Sutton

Top Defensemen- #77 Brett Bamber

Most Improved Player- #10 Hunter Price

Most Valuable Players- #77 Brett Bamber and #18 Kadyn Chabot

Heart and Soul Award- #22 Adam Oates

Top Forward- #18 Kadyn Chabot

Coaches Award- #37 Jackson Berry

Best Playoff Performance- #18 Kadyn Chabot

Rookie of the year- #23 Rylan Brown

Leading Scorer- #18 Kadyn Chabot

Unsung Hero- #17 Daniel Kernaghan

Fan Choice Award- #17 Daniell Kernaghan