Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

New Annual Tradition names Kadyn Chabot Captain for the 2022/23 season.

A NEW annual tradition has been started at this years Thunder Team Awards.
This seasons Captain Brett Bamber has handed over the “C” to fellow friend and teammate #18 Kadyn Chabot naming him Captain for the upcoming 2022/23 season.
Congratulations Kadyn!