Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

2020-2021 Drayton Valley Thunder Leadership Group

We are proud to announce our Drayton Valley Thunder Leadership Group for the 2020-2021 season. Captain #8 Kabe Bleay (center) leads the team along with his Assistants (left to right) #16 Bailey Tamminga, #6 Dexton Mozell, #19 Tanner Hopps, #27 Colson Gengenbach, and #77 Brett Bamber.