Thunder Alumnus Hayden Dawes Makes Rookie Of The Year in ECAC

The Eastern College Athletic Conference (ECAC) Men’s West Hockey League announced its yearly awards and all-conference teams on Tuesday and one of our Thunder Alumni made the list. Congratulations Hayden Dawes for earning the Rookie of the Year Award.

Read More