Team Awards for 2020/2021- #8 Kabe Bleay COACHES CHOICE AWARD

We saved this award for last!
He’s been in the league for 5 seasons and has played over 200 AJHL games. This season he was the Thunder’s Team Captain and now graduated player.

#8 Kabe Bleay

Congratulations Kabe and all the best in your future endeavours!