Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Congratulations to Thunder Alumni Members

Drayton Valley Thunder would like to acknowledge and congratulate two Thunder Alumni members: Dallen Hall (2013-2014) and Jordan Abt (2011-2012). The pair both play defence for the NAIT Ooks Men's 2014-2015 hockey team. The NAIT Ooks ¬†just recently won the ACAC Championship on March 21, 2015. Way to go Dallen and Jordan!! Read more…..¬†