Annual Drayton Valley Thunder Recognition Night

Last night, the Drayton Valley Thunder held their Annual Thunder Recognition Night at the Eleanor Pickup Arts Centre. The night proved to be a success with good times being had by all in attendance. As we did last night, we would once again like to thank our fans, billets, volunteers and sponsors! All of you help cumulate this great orgainization into what it is today and it would not be possible without you! 

Our team award winners from last night were: 

Most Valuable Player Luke Lush
Top Forward Jeremy Kleesens, Tanner Hopps
Top Defenseman Tanner Foster, Jesse Pomeroy
Most Improved Player Matthew Kinash
Rookie of the Year Brett Bamber
Heart & Soul Award Dexton Mozell
Most Dedicated  James Orban
Leading Scorer Jeremy Klessens
Unsung Hero  Bailey Tamminga
Coach's Award Zach Aston
Best Playoff Performance Luke Lush

We look forward to seeing you all next season as we continue on the trajectory of even greater success!