Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Ward, Marcellus and Bamber recipients of 2020/21 AJHL League Awards.

The AJHL announced their League Players Awards for the 2020-2021 season this last week. Here are your Drayton Valley Thunder Award winners.

Congratulations to #70 Eric Ward for being the recipient of the Team MVP and Top Goaltenders Award.

#20 Mason Marcellus for Top Forward and Top Rookie.

#77 Brett Bamber for Top Defencemen.

Congratulations and Job well done!