The Official Website of the drayton valley thunder
Staff

Drayton Valley Thunder Staff

2022-2023


Head Coach & General Manager: Jeff Shantz

Cell: 403-863-0505

Email: jeff.shantz@draytonvalleythunder.ca


Associate Coach & General Manager: Sean Brown

Cell: 780-886-3747

Email: Sean.Brown@draytonvalleythunder.ca


Assistant Coach/ Chief Scout: Eric Schneider

Cell: 780-898-0868

Email: Eric.Schneider@draytonvalleythunder.ca


Goalie Coach: Cody Hryniw

Email:Cody.hryniw@draytonvalleythunder.ca


Athletic Therapist (C) and Equipment Manager- Alex Torresan

 

Email: Alex.torresan@draytonvalleythunder.ca


Marketing & Sales Manager - Leah Emmett

Office: 780-542-7845

Email: marketing@draytonvalleythunder.ca


Scouting Staff

Thunder Head Scout

Eric Schneider

Cell: 780-898-0868

Email:

Schneidz16@hotmail.com

Thunder Scout

Murray Summers

780-778-0620

Email:

murray.summers@draytonvalleythunder.ca

 msummers@telusplanet.net

Thunder Scout

Mike Holt

Cell: 306-539-5091

Email:

mike.holt@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Thunder Scout


 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Woodland

Cell: 780-239-0274

Email:

matt.woodland@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Thunder Scout

Roger Kramers

Cell:780.932.9306

Email:

roger.kramers@draytonvalleythunder.ca

Thunder Scout (United States)


Micah Stipech

Cell:906-370-2348

Email:

mstipech@gmail.com

Thunder Scout

Troy Sandau
Cell: 403-977-2711

Email:
troy.sandau@draytonvalleythunder.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Team Dentist: Dr. John Zeljeznak

 

Team Doctor:Dr Ryan White

 


Thunder Photographer: Kathy Matlock

Email: Kathy Matlock


Thunder Historian: Paula Maciborsky


-

2
teamInfo Object
(
    [data] => Array
        (
            [team_id] => 2
            [city] => drayton valley
            [name] => thunder
            [division] => n
            [website] => https://www.draytonvalleythunder.ca/
            [dev_url] => 
            [is_active] => 1
            [logo] => thunder.png
            [esports_id] => 562518
            [up_esports_id] => 0
            [fastHockey_id] => 0
            [footer_sponsor_collection_id] => 174
            [header_sponsor_collection_id] => 55
            [side_sponsor_collection_id] => 113
            [spotlight_ad_top_collection_id] => 328
            [spotlight_ad_bott_collection_id] => 329
            [webtv_title] => Thunder Season Tickets
            [webtv_image] => 2022-06-28 topLeft 50-50.jpg
            [webtv_link] => https://www.ajhl.ca/media/files/upload/Season%20Ticket%20Renewal%20Form%202022-2023%20(1).pdf
            [webtv_content] => 
            [webtv_active] => 1
            [scoreboard_image] => 2015-16-scoreboard.jpg
            [team_bg_image] => ThunderWebBackground.jpg
            [team_bg_full] => 1
            [twitter_id] => 
            [twitter_url] => http://twitter.com/DVThunder
            [facebook_url] => https://www.facebook.com/pages/Drayton-Valley-Thunder/108701982501243?ref=ts
            [instagram_url] => https://www.instagram.com/dvthunder_/?hl=en
            [youtube_url] => 
            [analytics_id] => UA-26146535-13
            [primary_hex] => #333333
            [secondary_hex] => #000000
            [tertiary_hex] => #228B22
            [quaternary_hex] => #000000
            [player_of_the_week] => 
            [player_image] => 
            [player_sponsor] => 
            [player_sponsor_link] => 
            [dplayer_of_the_week] => 
            [dplayer_image] => 
            [dplayer_sponsor] => 
            [dplayer_sponsor_link] => 
            [mplayer_of_the_month] => 
            [mplayer_image] => 
            [mplayer_sponsor] => 
            [mplayer_sponsor_link] => 
        )

)