Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Players Awards handed out for the 2022/23 season

Congratulations to this seasons Award winners. The recipients of the Thunders Player Awards are as follows:

Most Dedicated: #13 Matthias Bessey

Top Defenceman: #4 Luca Ricci

Most Improved Player: #9 Cooper Brown

Most Valuable Player: #17 Daniel Kernaghan

Heart and Soul Award: #15 Jack Silverberg

Top Forward: #17 Daniel Kernaghan

Coaches Award: #28 Travis Verbeek

Rookie of the Year: #19 Gavin Middendorf

Leading Scorer: #17 Daniel Kernaghan

Unsung Hero: #16 Brendan Mairs

Fan Choice Award: #17 Daniel Kernaghan

Monte Waronek Memorial Leadership Award: #11 Nolan Roberts

If you would to view the pictures please head over to our Facebook page, please click the link below. 

Drayton Valley Thunder