Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Mason Marcellus- Recipient of the AJHL Top Rookie Award for the 2020/21 season

The AJHL is proud to announce the winners of the Top Rookie award for the 2020-21 Season, presented by @RBC!
Congratulations to Thunder’s Forward #20 Mason Marcellus for being named as one of this Top Rookies for the 2020-2021 season.