Madill and Daigle Nominated for League Awards

Congratulations to #25 Captain Luke Madill and #1 Marc Olivier Daigle for being nominated this year as 2013 AJHL League Award Finalists. Luke is one of four nominated for Most Dedicated Player – Don McNabb Memorial Trophy and Marc is also one of four nominated for Top Goaltender – Friends of Alberta Junior Hockey League Trophy. The award winners for each of the categories listed in the article found on AJHL site will be determined through a final vote by the AJHL General Managers and Coaches over the final two weeks of the regular season. Good luck Luke and Marc! Fingered are crossed that you will both make the final vote.