Hardware Handed Out To Thunder Players

Drayton Valley Thunder would like to congratulate the following on being recipients of the 2017-2018 Awards:

Left to Right:
Coaches Award- Branden Voss
Most Dedicated- Branden Voss
Most Improved- Marc-Antoine Benoit
Most Improved- Nolan Spadafore
Top Forward- Vincent Beaudry
Leading Scorer- Vincent Beaudry
Heart & Soul- Joren Patenaude
Top Defenseman- Ethan Green
Rookie of the Year- Steve Senese
Unsung Hero- Steve Senese
MVP- Trevor Ayre