Drayton Valley Thunder Alumni In Attendance

It was great seeing a few of the players from the past in attendance at tonight’s playoff game. From left to right is Noah Kieser (2014-2016), Brayden Harris (2012-2016), Brodie Clowes (2013-2016), Ty Bettac (2012-2015), Robert Cain (2013-2015), and Ryan Hore (2005-2008). At last night’s game Shane Geib (2007-2008) and Dayne Majeau (2003-2005) also took in Thunder’s game one of the playoff games. Thunder won both games in OT 3-2.