Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Date Set for AGM

Notice of the
Annual General Meeting
April 23, 2013 at 7:30 pm
To be held in the Curling Rink Lounge in the Omniplex

• If you are interested in learning more about the DV Thunder Organization or want to become an executive member yourself, come on down to the meeting and let your name stand for election.
• If you just want to vote, $10 will allow you to become a voting member
• Contact Thunder President Scott Carter at 780-621-2510 for more information