Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Awards Presented Before Thunder-Wolverine Match

#1 Marc-Olivier Daigle along with several other team mates were presented with the annual player awards prior to the puck dropping to start the final league game of the 2013-2014 season. The catergory winners were as follows:

Most Valuable Player: #1  Marc-Olivier Daigle

Rookie of the Year  #11 Brett Symthe and #4 Luke Orysiuk

Top Defenseman: #23 Dallen Hall

Coaches Award:  #19 Brayden Harris

Most Improved: #16 Ty Bettac

Most Dedicated:  #28 Robert Cain

Fan Choice:  #17 Trevor Poirier