Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

2015-2016 DV Thunder Summer Hockey School

What: 2015-2016 DV Thunder Summer Hockey School.

When: August 17th- 20th

Where: Drayton Valley Omniplex

Click here to download a Registration Form

We are now accepting registration forms for our Summer Hockey School. Register early to ensure a spot. A complete schedule will be posted on our website one week before the start of the school as well as you will be emailed confirmation of attendance.